HYPERVENTILATE~!

11 Mar

NEIL GAIMAN IS COMING TO AUSTRALIA SOMETIME IN MAY!!!!!
AND HE IS COMING TO MELBOURNE!

And in a tinily related way.. GRAVEYARD BOOK!
I WANT!!!
WHEN WILL IT COME OUT HERE????!!! Lucky Americans. Sigh.

For a little update on my life and what’s been going on, Su Lin’s blog is a pretty good place to look =D
RIGHT NOW I’M GONNA GO BE HAPPY SOMEWHERE.
I DON’T HAVE ANY OF MY BOOKS HERE FOR HIM TO SIGN, HOW CAN I GO FOR A SIGNING???????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

\time to buy Coraline/

Now would be a good time for KinKi Kids/Gackt to announce a tour round Australia!!!!!! =DDDDDDDDDD

Leave a comment

Peter Galen Massey

Haiku, Poems, Book Reviews & Film Reviews

bottledworder

easy reading is damn hard writing

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.